Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Jaguars 3-4 to 4-3 change
Fri Feb 16, 2018 5:35 pm by zill_kills

» M18 Power Rankings
Tue Feb 13, 2018 6:33 pm by warrior9674

» Bucs position changes
Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:49 am by brza37

» Aiming for Sim Stats
Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:32 pm by FaberAK

» Bills Resign
Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:24 am by brza37

» Resign Trading
Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:40 pm by Mattanite

» SMLE Draft Expert S23 Mock Draft
Wed Feb 07, 2018 12:16 pm by Azza

» Colts position changes
Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:26 pm by Max_burgess

» Season 24 Draft News
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:28 pm by Mattanite

February 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   

Calendar Calendar


What time is advance today?

Go down

What time is advance today?

Post by Bartell on Sun Feb 05, 2017 8:49 am

Hi

Just wondered what time advance is this morning. I think I have cpu to play so was going to get it out the way haha is it 10am? 

Thanks
avatar
Bartell
All-Madden
All-Madden

Posts : 505
Join date : 2017-01-26
Age : 36
Location : County Durham

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: What time is advance today?

Post by warrior9674 on Mon Feb 06, 2017 8:18 pm

Sorry mate, only just seen this...

_________________


avatar
warrior9674
All-Madden
All-Madden

Posts : 842
Join date : 2013-12-19
Location : UK

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: What time is advance today?

Post by Kook on Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:10 pm

@warrior9674 
No worries, mate. I've kept him updated. Wink
avatar
Kook
Veteran
Veteran

Posts : 115
Join date : 2017-01-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: What time is advance today?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum