Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Jaguars 3-4 to 4-3 change
Fri Feb 16, 2018 5:35 pm by zill_kills

» M18 Power Rankings
Tue Feb 13, 2018 6:33 pm by warrior9674

» Bucs position changes
Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:49 am by brza37

» Aiming for Sim Stats
Fri Feb 09, 2018 5:32 pm by FaberAK

» Bills Resign
Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:24 am by brza37

» Resign Trading
Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:40 pm by Mattanite

» SMLE Draft Expert S23 Mock Draft
Wed Feb 07, 2018 12:16 pm by Azza

» Colts position changes
Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:26 pm by Max_burgess

» Season 24 Draft News
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:28 pm by Mattanite

February 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   

Calendar Calendar


Everyone using a custom playbook.

Go down

Everyone using a custom playbook.

Post by warrior9674 on Thu Mar 02, 2017 10:14 pm

Guys a reminder that if your using a custom playbook you have to stream every game you play not just home games.  Several players have not streamed already.....
Games must also be archived. 
Thanks

_________________


avatar
warrior9674
All-Madden
All-Madden

Posts : 842
Join date : 2013-12-19
Location : UK

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Everyone using a custom playbook.

Post by zill_kills on Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:53 am

All good on my end
avatar
zill_kills
All-Pro
All-Pro

Posts : 300
Join date : 2017-01-27
Location : believeland! No! the one with the star on the helmet

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum